World Anglican Episcopal Communion              WAEC
                      to the official website of the Worldwide Anglican Episcopal Communion.

Click here to edit subtitle

A unity of worldwide Anglican Episcopal Churches.

A unity of all dioceses , Archdioceses

We welcomes all churches join with WAEC. 

these all unity can join with us

1. Churches 

2. Dioceses

3. Archdiocese

4. Synod 

please email     [email protected]

Full Communion Synods, Diocese , Organisations

The Worldwide Anglican Episcopal Communion  is an international faith communion of like-minded believers in Christ Jesus, sharing the rich history and heritage of the Church and exercising the freedom of multi-cultural and spiritual expression.

We are an international Anglican Rite Jurisdiction of the Holy Order of the Apostolic Priesthood that promotes unity in the One, Holy, Catholic and Apostolic Church, consisting of the Anglican Rite. We join in unity together for one purpose, which is our Lord Jesus Christ.

The Worldwide Anglican Episcopal Communion  constitutes an international faith society within a world-wide communion of Lay Ministers, Deacons, Priests and Bishops. We are all Disciples of Christ dedicated to be his Apostles to preach and teach the His Gospel, uniting in faith, unity and peace with all who love the Lord and are willing to cross racial and cultural barriers.


The Worldwide Anglican Episcopal Communion encompasses several rites, orders, diocese, societies and jurisdictions. We are an  Anglican Jurisdiction of the One, Holy, Catholic and Apostolic Church. We openly accept all who accept and believe in our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, and fellowship with those who accept and believe on Jesus Christ as their personal Lord and Savior. We join in unity together for one purpose, which is worship and praise our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

The World Anglican Episcopal Communion is describes itself as follows:

Apostolic: The WAEC is an Communion of believers in Christ. The Lord Jesus Christ chose twelve men to walk with Him while He was here on earth. These twelve were the first Apostles, who were charged with the care of the Church and the spread of the Gospel.

Liturgical: The WAEC is a Liturgical body. We actively celebrate the Holy Eucharist, also know as the Lord’s Supper, Holy Communion and the Divine Liturgy. The Lord Jesus Christ instituted this sacrament when He gathered His disciples together and broke bread and shared a cup of wine with them. This bread is His body, and the wine is His blood. When we come to the Lord’s Table to partake of this sacrament, we do so in careful examination, and as a humble member of His body. The Holy Eucharist should be observed as often as possible.

Charismatic: The WAEC is a Charismatic body of believers in Christ. We stand on the Holy Scriptures alone as our rule of faith and practice, understanding that the Holy Spirit moves, equips, bestows spiritual gifts and empowers us, just as the believers of 2000 years ago.

The Worldwide Anglican Episcopal Communion affirms that it accepts the following:

  • We affirm that the Decalogue (Ten Commandments) is the rule of moral law.
  • We affirm the Apostles' and Nicene Creeds as our personal and corporate declarations and affirmations of faith.
  • We affirm both men and women as Clergy of the One, Holy, Cathoic and Apostolic Church.
  • We affirm that Apostolic Succession of Clergy is neccesary for the proper and authoritative administration of the Holy Sacraments of the Church.
  • We affirm the Seven (7) Sacraments of the Holy Church; Baptism (by immersion), Confirmation, Holy Communion, Holy Matrimony, Reconciliation, Anointing of the Sick, Holy Orders.

         Unity for Christ